Leah’s Books

“Leah Ferguson is a stirring new voice in fiction.” 

– Anita Hughes, author of Christmas in London

“Leah Ferguson has crafted a novel filled with dynamic characters and real-life problems.”

– Liz Fenton & Lisa Steinke, authors of The Good Widow

With the release of her debut novel, All the Difference, which was lauded as a refreshing, clever story with emotional depth, Leah established herself as a rising voice in upmarket fiction. While her current novel, A Version of Lucky, is under publisher consideration, she is writing her third, an exciting novel called No One Ever Wants to Live Here. 

Click on the drop-down banners to learn more.